Reviews

Experiences of others

The place was just perfect! Nice warm welcome, everything we needed for our week was at the house, beautiful home and very neat. Getting a response from the host was very quick! I highly recommend the place! We will be back!

Joanne mrt 03 2020

Wij hebben enorm genoten van het mooie huis. Keurig netjes en wat huis betreft goed rolstoelvriendelijk. Klein minpuntje: om van de patio naar de tuin (zwembad) te komen met de rolstoel was een probleempje, hoogte verschil net iets te hoog. Verder een topper.

Jack feb 02 2020

Wij verbleven een kleine week in deze prachtige nieuwe accommodatie. De ligging is perfect. Winkels, restaurants en stranden zijn allemaal in de directe omgeving. De villa is voorzien van alle luxe die je maar kan bedenken met als kers op de taart een heerlijk zwembad. We hebben ontzettend genoten en komen zeker nog een keer terug.!!

Geertje Salverda jan 01 2020
“Perfecte vakantievilla”
De nieuwe comfortable villa is van alle gemakken voorzien. De buurt is rustig en de stranden zijn dichtbij. Een aanrader voor degenen, die luxe op prijs stellen. Dank aan Marco, die onze vragen direct kon beantwoorden en zonodig meteen actie ondernam. Complimenten!!
Joop K jan 01 2020
Прекрасное место, чудесный дом, замечательный хозяин! Наш отдых на вилле Марко был раем! Очень удобно, рядом находятся два супермаркета - один небольшой и огромный гипермаркет со всем необходимым. В 5 мин езды находится шикарный пляж, тихо! Дом новый, шикарный! Мы в восторге.. Идеальная чистота, нас прекрасно встретили и все рассказали. Марко даже привез нам теплый плед сразу же по нашему запросу. Мы снова хотели бы вернуться сюда в самое ближайшее время! На чудесную Арубу и в дом Марко! Спасибо!! Это был незабываемый опыт!
Елена Самсонова jan 01 2020

"Secluded luxury just blocks away from restaurants, shops, and easy access to key roads.”

Great location that is managed by a great company who ensured my stay went smoothly and without issues. The three bedrooms were setup nicely and tastefully. The beds were setup to be separated so you could easily sleep 6 individually. The master suite also had a walkout door the led directly to the back patio and pool. Speaking of back patio and pool the entire back yard was enclosed for privacy, and came with a six person table and a BBQ grill. Having a full size washer and dryer on property was a great addition. The kitchen was fully equipped with stainless steel appliances and 5 burner gas range. This was a great value in a nice neighborhood that I would book again.

Matthew Warford dec 12 2019

Supermooie vakantiewoning, van alle gemakken voorzien, op een fijne locatie. Dichtbij diverse stranden, de boulevard en grote supermarkt.

Floortje nov 11 2019

Top accommodatie met fijne beheerder die altijd bereikbaar is. Volgend jaar weer.

Diana de Koning sep 09 2019

Post review

We would love to hear about your experiences

Thank you for your review!
Something went wrong. Please check if you have filled in all fields correctly
Name
Email address
Review
Thank you for your review!
Something went wrong. Please check if you have filled in all fields correctly